Fire

Our thoughts and prayers are with Farmer Bright and family.

Farmer Bright

The first thing that went wrong was me oversleeping. But I don’t oversleep. I have two alarms on my phone so that never happens. Friday morning I woke up a few minutes late. My first thought was that there would be no leisurely reading my local tv news app on my phone as I got my coats on.

Exiting my bedroom hallway I saw the real problem. Orange flames lit my living room windows from outside. I thought our chimney was on fire, but for better or worse, it was the farm’s shop building. Like the smoke to come, the next part gets hazy. 

View original post 655 more words

About iCattleMgr

Livestock management app developer View all posts by iCattleMgr

Leave a Reply

