A little customer appreciation goes a long way…

The Adventures of Dairy Carrie... I think I Need a Drink!

Today is National Ag Day, there are blog posts and social media mentions of this day all over my social media feeds from all of my ag friends, celebrating the day that has been created to recognize our industry. There are so many posts and tweets and hashtags revolving around this day that I can’t even begin to keep up.

I’m sure the people in the cotton candy industry have the same problems on December 7th, which happens to be National Cotton Candy Day.

I’m not knocking any of the posts about our day in the limelight. I hope that all of the social media buzz helps connect more people back to the farm where their food started. When I started thinking about what post I wanted to write for today I couldn’t decide between a challenge for my ag followers or a message for my non ag followers…

View original post 521 more words

About iCattleMgr

Livestock management app developer View all posts by iCattleMgr

Leave a Reply

